Submission

Confession

I’ve been binging and purging.

Purging with kink. I know, I know. It’s not good. You’re not supposed to do it. It’s unhealthy.

But life gets in the way of “shoulds”. My husband has asked me not to play with others. Hell, he doesn’t even want me talking with anyone! 

So I was kind of forced to purge.

Consequently, I’ve been binge eating. A lot. Anything and everything. T doesn’t know- he’s not my dom anymore so I don’t want to tell him. It’s embarrassing. 

I’m trying to figure out a solution and fix this cycle. Open to any suggestions….

Leave a Reply

