Life

More NSVs

More non scale victories!

  • I haven’t had a Redbull in almost a month, and have cut back on coffee. I’m drinking more green tea now.
  • I’ve been logging my calories for 32 days now on Myfitnesspal (first goal hit!)
  • I haven’t skipped a meal in over a month. There were a couple of days where it was really, really hard, but I’m determined not to slide back.
  • My jeans are fitting better fresh out of the wash (ladies will know what I’m talking about 😉 )

Cheers to healthy habits!

Leave a Reply

