Life

Revelations

I’ve said it 1,000 times. I’ve always been kinky.

And I’ve said a 1,000 times that my husband is vanilla.

Someone asked me why I ended up with a vanilla husband.

It dawned on me that when we were young and I was doing all of this freaky deaky stuff to him, he was onboard because he was finally getting laid. It didn’t matter the delivery method lol. He was a 20 year old guy who was just happy to be having sex!

But now, we’ve both grown in what we like and what we don’t like. And whereas I still like (and need) kinky sex, over the years my husband has grown to be content with vanilla.

I’ve decided that I’m not giving up kink to be in our relationship. But I don’t want to force him to do something that he doesn’t want. We’ll see what the marriage counselor has to say.

Leave a Reply

