Life · Random Thoughts

Love.

D/s has made me soft, damn it.

I’m not sure who the hell this Ariel is anymore. She’s a lot more unpredictable, easy going and open to changes in plans. She’s learned to loosen the iron grip control she has over all aspects of her life and is starting to challenge some of her own personal truths. She’s even telling her friends that she loves them for Christ’s sake!

What the hell is happening to me??

Love. For like, other people. Who happen to be outside of my family. That is what is happening to me.

That stupid syrupy, sticky sweet emotion that keeps creeping up on me at inopportune times. It’s annoying as shit. I was not prepared.  And what’s worse is that I’m not even fighting it any more! I’m welcoming it!

Gah!!

 

Leave a Reply

