Random Thoughts · Submission

Memory

I’ve been thinking about ex-Sir again.

In an attempt to keep myself busy, I’ve been rereading one of my latest favorite books. The protagonist’s boyfriend is a badass vampire who falls in love with her.

He calls her kitten and pet. Just like ex-Sir used to call me.

“But what if we don’t work out?” I fret. He’s asked me to be his little and I’m panicking. I like him too much. I don’t want our friendship to end.


“Then we’ll have to figure it out from there, now won’t we, pet?”

I hate it when I’m right.

Leave a Reply

