Submission

Throwback Session

NOTE: I found this drafted in my trash folder. It’s a recount of a late night online session with my ex-Daddy. 

Get them nice and hard for daddy
Make sure you do a good job getting me to cum, slut, because you’re not cuming until after I do
Clamps those nipples, chain in your mouth and let me see them

yes sir

That’s a beautiful sight, slut
🙂
Tug on the chain

Hurts!

Yes slut, tonight it’s all about my pleasure
And unfortunately for you, I’m a sadist
Tug again

Yes Sir!! Mmmm…fuck!

Still keeping the chain in your mouth, get on all fours
And use the paddle
10 times each cheek

Yes Sir
Done Sir

Get in a comfortable position to use the vibe

Yes Sir

Start using it on your clit
Is your kitty wet slut?

Yes Sir

Are you my whore?
My dirty whore?

Yes Sir

I’m yours Sir

Not literally…. Yet. I want you to smear your juices all over your nose and mouth. Take off the clamps, And smear some on your tits as well. Imagine it’s Daddy’s cum.

(I send him a proof pic)

Lovely slut.
On the floor, covered in Daddy’s cum. That’s where you’ll be all day when we meet.

That sounds amazing Daddy…oh god!

Edge.

May I please cum, Sir?

Not before me, pet. I’m close.

(I’m creaming at this point. It’s getting hard to think…)

Fuck Daddy!

Show me your wet cunt, slut

(I obey.)

That’s beautiful.

Daddy please…

Slap it 10 times.

Done Sir, oh god

Edge.

(I comply…and then begin to beg)

Daddy it’s…I’m close…

(minutes tick by)

Daddy pleaseeeeee

Cum, slut.

Thank you!!

My body is on fire, a sheen of sweat across my face as frantically rub the small vibrator across my swollen clit. The most explosive orgasm ripples through me a few minutes later. I arch off of the floor, moaning Daddy’s name over and over, hair wild from my head shaking back and forth. Tears spring to my eyes from the intensity.

When I can breathe again, I pick up my phone with trembling hands. I thank him again and he confirms he did cum before me. I feel immensely proud I could help.

He tells me he’s going to go back to bed- he’s up earlier than usual. I laugh and send a virtual kiss good night.

I love my new Daddy.

Leave a Reply

