Life · Submission

Baby Steps

This weekend went by in a pleasant, drama free blur. I got my hair done yesterday, bought the kiddo a Halloween costume and we all went out to a nice dinner. Tonight, I was feeling particularly frisky and without a play partner to keep me occupied I turned my attention on poor Husband. Luckily, he was game.

We snuggled on the couch as I watched him play his game. I began playing with his cock…it was right there and I love teasing him. After a few minutes of stroking him, he paused and looked down at me.

“What are you going to do?”

“Excuse me?”

“What are you going to do with it?”

I frowned and looked up at him. “With what? Your penis?” (Note: I call it penis because it makes us both laugh. I have no idea why.We’re kinda juvenile that way.)

His lips quirked. “Yeah. You’ve been playing with it and now I’m hard.”

I batted my eyes at him. “What do you want me to do with it?”

He grinned. “I don’t know…”

“Well. I think I’m at a comfortable pace right now.” I slowly stroked him. “This is nice. Relaxing.”

Husband grabbed my ponytail, forced me to open up and swallow his cock. He held me there for a few minutes until I frantically began signaling for air. I came up sputtering and glared at him. “You could have just asked me!”

He grinned again. “Yeah, but where’s the fun in that?” I hmphed and continued giving him a blow job. After a few minutes he whispered, “Yeah…just like that” and began to tense. I tightened my lips around him and added a little more pressure. “Fuuuuuck!!” he roared and came. Being the brat that I am, I continued to suck him knowing that he was sensitive. In response, he tweaked my nipples playfully causing me to laugh…and sputter his cum everywhere.

We both laughed. I looked down in shock. “You made me spill it!” I accused, mortified. I always swallow his cum. I never spill. It’s kind of a source of pride for me.

“So?” he teased and tweaked my nipple again.

“It’s everywhere!” I looked at his cum covered cock and swooped down in an attempt to clean him with my mouth. He yelped and pushed me off.

“Just go get me a towel,” he laughed. Sighing, I did as told and patiently waited for him to clean up.

After a few minutes, I thought about what one of my favorite erotica authors advised: if you want something, ask for it. And I wanted an over the knee spanking.

“Here?” he asked. “Right now?”

“Yup. Just sit in the middle of the couch and I’ll lean over you.” He did as told and I draped myself over his lap. My Husband is not a small man…he’s big and thick with big feet and big hands. The first few smacks were light.

“The neighbors might here us.” He whispered.

“Mmmm.”

I continued to wait and finally got what I wanted. Smaaaack! I arched and hissed at the sting. Smaaaack! Smack! Smack! Despite the pain, I felt myself relaxing. Funny how pain can be cathartic. We’d begin and pause and then begin again. He’d tickle my butt, making me laugh and then stun me with a hard hit. At one point he decided he liked me over his knee so much he wanted to take a picture.  Finally after we’d both lost steam I asked for permission to get up and slumped next to him on the couch, eyes glazed, body relaxed. I tried to tempt him into having another round (this time sex) but he was tired and still sensitive.

As he began to doze, I nudged him and asked him if he wanted to go to bed. “I’m comfortable right here,” he groused. I nipped at his hand playfully and began climbing up on his lap. He pushed me off.

Frustrated, I huffed and went to bed. Ah well. Baby steps. At least I got a fun spanking!

Can you see the hand print? Hehe...
picture courtesy of Husband
Leave a Reply

