Submission

The new Dom

I like submitting to this new Dom I’ve encountered. It’s been a week since we’ve decided to test this out. Let’s call him Salad because he’s good for me. 🙂

He gave me homework and I’m doing it now.  I love the fact that these are well thought out assignments and rules. It keeps me in a submissive presence. And I want to follow his other rules because it seems he put thought into them and I just…want to follow them.

This part is awesome.

The wife part? Not so much. He’s married and has made it clear that his first priority is his wife. That’s the way it should be, of course. The little in me gets jealous though. But I’d be a hypocrite to make a fuss about it considering I’m married and doing the same thing. Such is life…

 

One thought on “The new Dom

Leave a Reply

