Life

Getting Pregnant

One of my (many) fetishes is impregnation. I think forced impregnation is probably the hottest thing on the planet. Seriously. Having a man dominate you, leave a piece of him inside of you and then have you physically nurture that part of him until you give birth to it? *shivers* (I might need to get Husband to give me an orgasm before I can continue writing this….)

Husband just turned 29 and is now bemoaning turning 30. We’ve been talking about getting pregnant and it came up again a few weeks ago.

I casually mentioned that maybe I would go back on birth control (and  Prozac since hormonal bc makes me depressed) once my periods became regular again so we wouldn’t get pregnant.

“Why?” He frowned. “I thought we were trying?”

“Well, I don’t want you to feel trapped.”

He  looked at me with a quirked eyebrow. (He’s always quirking something, that man.) “What do you mean?”

“You’ve been so stressed at work and with our money….I don’t want you to feel like I trapped you by getting pregnant.”

He laughed. “Woman, I’m already married to you. I can’t get ‘trapped’.”  He then told me that he knew what he was doing and that we’re to continue having unprotected sex. I questioned him on another round of ‘What Ifs’ (What if we lose all of our friends? What if we can’t afford the baby?) and he answers them patiently. I then snuggle under him, satisfied with his answers and happy.

Leave a Reply

